Field Trip! March 9-15.

I’ve been running in circles trying to get some work done, which means I’ve made several trips down the mountain in the last week or so – and I have to be in Er Rachidia again on Monday! Oof! Because of limited transportation up to my town, I’ve gotten to spend a little downtime wandering in the flatlands below. Without further ado, here are the pictures:

Property demarcation.

Primary School.

Thatta way!

Olive Grove

Helen Rose capturing poppies on film.

Jack!

"lov shmkar" - as found on a door.

Date palm bark.

Fields near my house from a hill I'd somehow never summitted before!

My town, new perspective.

Itto Tabldeet - wrapping and photo, once again, courtesy of Aziza.

A series of unfortunate events - Er Rachidia.

An inexplicably imported German Shepherd puppy in rural Morocco.

Helen Rose & Laundry on the Roof.

The ever present rooftop satellite dish.

Tinkering with photo editing.

That’s all for today! Hope you enjoyed the show!

One response to “Field Trip! March 9-15.

  1. Cześć!

    The car photo from Errach brings back so many memories!

    As always, I love your pictures..

Leave a Reply

